European Parliament Election

Elections will be held for the European Parliament on Thursday 23 May 2019.

Polling stations will be open from 7am to 10pm. If possible please take your pollcard with you when voting, however it is not essential.

Please vote with an 'X'.

The count will be held on Sunday 26 May 2019.

Community Council Elections

Each community council must hold an election at least once every four years, giving new members the opportunity to join.  Visit our community council election page for more information.