ConstituencyMidlothian South, Tweeddale & LauderdaleDate of pollThursday 6 Mage	2021	
---	------	--

The following is a notice of Election Agents appointed by Candidates in the election of a Member of the Scottish Parliament for the above Constituency. I, Netta meadows, Constituency Returning Officer, hereby give notice that the following names of Election Agents of Candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such Election Agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Agent	Office of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
Dominic Ashmole	Timothy Clancey	22 Wedale View, Stow, Galashiels, TD1 2SJ
Michael James Banks	Acting as own Agent	6 West Morriston, Earlston, TD4 6AZ
Christine Grahame	Marshall Douglas	PO Box 13827, Innerleithen, EH45 6AN
Shona Haslam	Eryn Douglas	Lower Langbrae, Main Street, St. Boswells, TD6 0AP
AC May	David McDonald	26 Broomhill Avenue, Penicuik, EH26 9EG
Katherine Sangster	William McEwan	78 Glenview Road, Gorebridge, EH23 4BS

Printed and published by Netta Meadows, Constituency Returning Officer, Election Office, Council Headquarters, Newtown St. Boswells, Melrose, TD6 0SA on 31 March