Scottish Parliamentary Election

Notice of Appointment of Election Agents

Constituency	Ettrick, Roxburgh & Berwickshire	Date of poll	Thursday 6 May 2021
--------------	----------------------------------	--------------	---------------------

The following is a notice of Election Agents appointed by Candidates in the election of a Member of the Scottish Parliament for the above Constituency. I, Netta meadows, Constituency Returning Officer, hereby give notice that the following names of Election Agents of Candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such Election Agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Agent	Office of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent	
Ian Davidson	David Smith	Scottish Labour Party, 290 Bath Street, Glasgow, G2 4RE	
Rachael Hamilton	Eryn Douglas	Lower Langbrae, Main Street, St. Boswells, TD6 0AP	
Barbra Harvie	Kevin Ferguson	12/1 Waverley Terrace, Hawick, TD9 9JT	
Jenny Marr	Frances Renton	Dunroamin, 1 Wellneag Myre, Station Road, Duns, TD11 3EJ	
Jesse Rae	Acting as own Election Agent	Auld Mertoun School, Clintmains, St. Boswells, TD6 0DY	
Paul Wheelhouse	Elaine Thornton-Nicol	PO Box 13636, Melrose, TD6 6BL	