PARLIAMENTARY GENERAL ELECTION – 12 DECEMBER 2019 DUMFRIESSHIRE, CLYDESDALE & TWEEDDALE COUNTY CONSTITUENCY SITUATION OF POLLING PLACES

1. Notice is hereby given in accordance with the provisions of Rule 23(2) of the Parliamentary Elections Rules 1983 that the situation of each Polling Place and the description of voters entitled to vote there in the Parliamentary Election for the Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale County Constituency are as follows:

DUMF	RIES AND GA	ALLOWA	Y COUNCIL ARE	A
Ward No	Electoral Ward	Polling D	istrict	Polling Station
7	Mid and	07C3	Penpont	Gladstone Hall, Penpont
	Upper Nithsdale (PART)	07D3	Tynron	Tynron Public Hall
		07F3	Sanquhar	Sanquhar Town Hall
		07G3	Kelloholm	Hillview Leisure Centre
		07H3	Kirkconnel	Kirkconnel Miners' Memorial Hall
		07J3	Wanlockhead	Wanlockhead Community Centre
		07K3	Carronbridge	Carronbridge Public Hall
		07L3	Morton	Thornhill Community Centre
		07M3	Closeburn	Closeburn Village Hall
8	Lochar	08C3	Auldgirth North	Auldgirth Village Hall
	(PART)	08G3	Amisfield North	Tinwald Parish Hall
		08H3	Amisfield	Tinwald Parish Hall
		08J3	Torthorwald	Torthorwald Village Hall
		08K3	Collin	Collin Village Hall
9	Nith (PART)	09F3	Noblehill West	Noblehill Community Centre
		09H3	Noblehill	Noblehill Community Centre
		09K3	Georgetown Village	Georgetown Community Centre
		09L3	Castledykes	Cresswell and Larchfield Community Centre
		09M3	Kingholm	Kingholm Quay Community Centre
		09N3	Caerlaverock	Barbour Memorial Hall, Glencaple
10	Annandale	10A3	Mouswald	Gillespie Memorial Hall, Mouswald
	South	10B3	Ruthwell	McFarlan Hall, Clarencefield
		10C3	Carrutherstown	Carrutherstown Village Hall
		10D3	Kinmount	Cummertrees Village Hall
		10F3	Brydekirk	Brydekirk Village Hall
		10G3	Annan West	Market Hall, Annan
		10H3	Annan East	Newington Sports & Leisure Centre, Annan
		10J3	Creca	Creca Village Hall
		10K3	Eastriggs	Nelson House, Eastriggs

Ward No	Electoral Ward	Polling Dis	strict	Polling Station
11	Annandale	11A3	Ecclefechan	Ecclefechan Village Hall
	North	11B3	Kettleholm	St Mungo Hall, Kettleholm
		11C3	Hightae	Royal Four Towns Hall, Hightae
		11D3	Lockerbie	Lockerbie Town Hall
		11F3	Lochmaben	Lochmaben Community Centre
		11G3	Applegarth	Lockerbie Town Hall
		11H3	Nethermill	Parkgate (Kirkmichael) Parish Hall
		11J3	Johnstone	Johnstonebridge Centre
		11K3	Beattock	Beattock Village Hall
		11L3	Moffat	Moffat Town Hall
		11M3	Wamphray	Wamphray Village Hall
		11N3	Boreland	Boreland Hall
		11P3	Tundergarth	Tundergarth Parish Hall
12	Annandale	12A3	Springfield	Stormont Hall, Gretna Green
	East and	12B3	Gretna	Richard Greenhow Centre, Gretna
	Eskdale	12C3	Rigg	Mansfield Hall, Rigg
		12D3	Kirkpatrick Fleming	Victoria Hall, Kirkpatrick Fleming
		12F3	Eaglesfield	Eaglesfield Village Hall
		12G3	Ecclefechan Burnswark	Ecclefechan Village Hall
		12H3	Middlebie	Middlebie Community Centre
		12J3	Half Morton	Half Morton Parish Hall
		12K3	Evertown	Canonbie Public Hall
		12L3	Canonbie	Canonbie Public Hall
		12M3	Gilnockie	Gilnockie Public Hall
		12N3	Langholm	Langholm Customer Service Centre
		12P3	Ewes	Ewes Parish Hall
		12Q3	Westerkirk	Ex Servicemen's Public Hall, Bentpath
		12R3	Eskdalemuir	Ex Servicemen's Public Hall, Eskdalemuir

SCOTT	ISH BORDERS COUNCI	L AREA	
Ward No	Electoral Ward	Polling District	Polling Station
1	Tweeddale West	1A	Carlops Village Hall
		1B	Graham Institute, West Linton
		1C	Newlands Centre
		1D	Eddleston Village Hall
		1E	Skirling Village Hall
		1F	Stobo Village Hall
		1G	Broughton Village Hall
		1H	Tweedsmuir Village Hall
		11	Manor Village Hall
		1J	Chambers Institute, Peebles
2	Tweeddale East	2A	Peebles High School Gymnasium
		2B	Traquair Village Hall
		2C	Cardrona Village Hall
		2D	Memorial Hall, Innerleithen
		2E	Walkerburn Village Hall
SOUTH	LANARKSHIRE COUN		
Ward No	Electoral Ward	Polling District	Polling Station
3	Clydesdale East	SL023	Abington Hall
ა	Clydesdale East (part)	SL023 SL019	Abington Hall Biggar Municipal Hall
3	Clydesdale East (part)		Abington Hall Biggar Municipal Hall Carmichael Hall
3	-	SL019	Biggar Municipal Hall
3	-	SL019 SL032	Biggar Municipal Hall Carmichael Hall
3	-	SL019 SL032 SL025	Biggar Municipal Hall Carmichael Hall Coulter Hall
3	-	SL019 SL032 SL025 SL021	Biggar Municipal Hall Carmichael Hall Coulter Hall Crawford Hall
3	-	SL019 SL032 SL025 SL021 SL028	Biggar Municipal Hall Carmichael Hall Coulter Hall Crawford Hall Dolphinton Hall
3	-	SL019 SL032 SL025 SL021 SL028 SL027	Biggar Municipal Hall Carmichael Hall Coulter Hall Crawford Hall Dolphinton Hall Elsrickle Hall
3	-	SL019 SL032 SL025 SL021 SL028 SL027 SL022	Biggar Municipal HallCarmichael HallCoulter HallCrawford HallDolphinton HallElsrickle HallLeadhills Hall
3	-	SL019 SL032 SL025 SL021 SL028 SL027 SL022 SL020	Biggar Municipal HallCarmichael HallCoulter HallCoulter HallCrawford HallDolphinton HallElsrickle HallLeadhills HallPortacabin on Village GreenPettinain HallQuothquan Hall
3	-	SL019 SL032 SL025 SL021 SL028 SL027 SL022 SL020 SL031 SL033 SL024	Biggar Municipal HallCarmichael HallCoulter HallCoulter HallCrawford HallDolphinton HallElsrickle HallLeadhills HallPortacabin on Village GreenPettinain HallQuothquan HallRoberton Public Hall
3	-	SL019 SL022 SL025 SL021 SL028 SL027 SL022 SL020 SL021 SL023 SL024 SL024 SL029	Biggar Municipal HallCarmichael HallCoulter HallCoulter HallCrawford HallDolphinton HallElsrickle HallLeadhills HallPortacabin on Village GreenPettinain HallQuothquan HallRoberton Public HallSymington Hall
	(part)	SL019 SL032 SL025 SL021 SL028 SL027 SL022 SL020 SL031 SL033 SL024 SL029 SL029 SL030	Biggar Municipal HallCarmichael HallCoulter HallCoulter HallCrawford HallDolphinton HallElsrickle HallLeadhills HallPortacabin on Village GreenPettinain HallQuothquan HallRoberton Public HallSymington HallThankerton Hall
3	-	SL019 SL032 SL025 SL021 SL028 SL027 SL022 SL020 SL021 SL028 SL027 SL022 SL020 SL031 SL033 SL024 SL029 SL030 SL046	Biggar Municipal HallCarmichael HallCoulter HallCoulter HallDolphinton HallElsrickle HallLeadhills HallPortacabin on Village GreenPettinain HallQuothquan HallRoberton Public HallSymington HallThankerton HallCoalburn Leisure Complex
	(part)	SL019 SL025 SL021 SL028 SL027 SL022 SL020 SL031 SL024 SL029 SL030 SL046 SL045	Biggar Municipal HallCarmichael HallCoulter HallCoulter HallCrawford HallDolphinton HallElsrickle HallLeadhills HallPortacabin on Village GreenPettinain HallQuothquan HallRoberton Public HallSymington HallThankerton HallCoalburn Leisure ComplexGlespin Community Hall
	(part)	SL019 SL032 SL025 SL021 SL028 SL027 SL022 SL020 SL021 SL028 SL027 SL022 SL020 SL031 SL033 SL024 SL029 SL030 SL046	Biggar Municipal HallCarmichael HallCoulter HallCoulter HallDolphinton HallElsrickle HallLeadhills HallPortacabin on Village GreenPettinain HallQuothquan HallRoberton Public HallSymington HallThankerton HallCoalburn Leisure Complex

2. The persons entitled to vote in this election at these Polling Places are the persons registered in the Register of Electors for the Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale County Constituency and entitled to vote other than as postal voters.

Gavin Stevenson Returning Officer Council Offices English Street Dumfries DG1 2DD 14 November 2019

PUBLIC