UK Parliamentar	y General Election
-----------------	--------------------

Constituency	Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale County	
Date of Election	Thursday 12 December 2019	

I, Gavin Stevenson, Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names of election agents of candidates at this election and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
Amanda Kathryn Burgauer	Marshall Douglas	48 Plora Terrace Innerleithen Peebleshire EH44 6LT
Nick Chisholm	Adam Wilson	Lower Ground 17 Buccleuch Street Dumfries DG1 2AT
John Ferry	David McDonald	26 Broomhill Avenue Penicuik EH26 9EG
David Gordon Mundell	Matthew Edmonds	Monro House Duncan Drive Moffat DG10 9JW

Gavin Stevenson Returning Officer