PUBLIC

UK Parliamentary Election Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale County Constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on 12 December 2019 between 7am and 10pm. The following people stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency.				
Amanda Kathryn Burgauer	Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale Constituency	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Marshall Douglas Heather Anderson Lynda Douglas David Buckley James Calder Margaret Torrance Morag Kerr Elizabeth Johnson Gordon Daly Nigel Mace	
Nick Chisholm	Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale Constituency	Scottish Labour Party	Russell Brown Adam Wilson Sean Marshall Archie Dryburgh Stephen Harman George Hannah Kirsteen Shearer Margaret Cameron Brian Wosnitza Fiona Rae	

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated is provided.

PUBLIC

The following people stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency.				
Candidate name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	
John Ferry	Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale Constituency	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Georgina O'Brien Amanda Kubie Paul O'Brien Libby Munachen Angela O'Brien Christine Garvie Ian Jenkins Margery Jenkins Jiri Kubie Amy Ferry	
David Gordon Mundell	Dundanion House Dundanion Road Moffat DG10 9AH	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Neil Calvert Marjory McQueen Oliver Mundell John Lindsay John Smith Calum Greenhow Hazel Douglas Sheena Dunlop Judith Muir Patricia Caullay	

Gavin Stevenson Returning Officer

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated is provided.