SCOTTISH BORDERS COUNCIL

BY-ELECTION IN THE SELKIRKSHIRE WARD – 22 FEBRUARY 2018

The poll for this election will take place between the hours of **7am** and **10pm**. Notice is hereby given that the polling stations and the voters assigned to each in this election shall be as follows:-

Polling District	Polling Station	Station Number	Description of voters entitled to vote at the polling station
04A	St. Mary's Hall, Cappercleuch	1	Whole Register
04B	Boston Memorial Hall, Ettrick	2	Whole Register
04C	Yarrow Village Hall	3	Whole Register
04D	Kirkhope Village Hall	4	Whole Register
	Philiphaugh Community Centre,		
04E	Selkirk	5	Whole Register
04F	Parish Church Hall, Selkirk	6	Whole Register
04G	Victoria Hall, Selkirk 1	7	Elector 1 - 1135
04G	Victoria Hall, Selkirk 2	8	Elector 1136 - 2641
04H	Ashkirk Village Hall	9	Whole Register
041	Lilliesleaf Village Hall	10	Whole Register
04J	Midlem Village Hall	11	Whole Register
04K	Bowden Village Hall	12	Whole Register
	Community Wing, Former School,		
04L	Newtown Primary School	13	Whole Register

Only those persons registered to vote in the ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the poll will be eligible to vote.

You can find more information about your polling place on our website at www.scotborders.gov.uk