Scottish Local Government By-Election Scottish Borders Council – Thursday 22 February 2018

Notice of Candidates and Election Agents

Ward 4 - Selkirkshire

I, Tracey Logan, Returning Officer for the Election of Councillors to serve in **Ward 4 - Selkirkshire** of Scottish Borders Council to be held on **Thursday 22 February 2018**, hereby give Notice, in terms of Section 67(6) of the Representation of the People Act 1983, as amended, that the Election Agents appointed by Candidates at the above Election are as follows:-

Name and Address of Candidate (Candidate's description) Trevor Adams	Name and Address of Election Agent Scott Rutherford	Office to which claims, etc may be sent Lower Langbrae
2 Morridgehall Farm Cottages, St. Boswells, Melrose, TD6 0EY (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)	Smithy House Mossburnford, Jedburgh TD8 6QS	Main Street St. Boswells TD6 0AP
Jack Clark Bewlie, Cove Road, Cove, Cockburnspath, Berwickshire, TD13 5XD (Scottish Liberal Democrats)	Frances Renton 1 Rashie Fogo Duns TD11 3RA	1 Rashie Fogo Duns TD11 3RA
Kenneth Gunn 10 Halliday's Park, Selkirk, TD7 4LA (Independent)	Acting as own Election Agent	10 Halliday's Park Selkirk TD7 4LA
Barbra Harvie 75 High Street, Selkirk, TD7 4BZ (Scottish Green Party)	Colin Shaughnessy Baird's Bank Stichill Kelso TD5 7TA	Baird's Bank Stichill Kelso TD5 7TA
John Mitchell 30 Hillside Terrace, Selkirk, TD7 4ND (Scottish National Party (SNP))	Gail Hendry 41 Crumhaughhill Road Hawick TD9 0NJ	30 Hillside Terrace Selkirk TD7 4ND
Caroline Penman 56 Shawburn Road, Selkirk, TD7 4HW (Independent)	Acting as own Election Agent	56 Shawburn Road Selkirk TD7 4HW
Scott Redpath 14 Fletcher Court, Selkirk, TD7 4DE (Scottish Labour Party)	Robert Leach Lower Kirklands The Glebe Selkirk TD7 5AB	Lower Kirklands The Glebe Selkirk TD7 5AB