UK Parliamentary General Election

Notice of Election Agents Names

Constituency	Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk County Constituency	
Date of Election	Thursday 8 June 2017	

I, Tracey Logan, Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at this election and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name and address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
Caroline Eleanor Burgess	Frances Renton 1 Rashie, Fogo, Duns, TD11 3RA	1 Rashie, Fogo, Duns, TD11 3RA
Ian Graham Davidson	David Smith 6 Haymons Cove, Eyemouth, TD14 5EG	6 Haymons Cove, Eyemouth, TD14 5EG
Calum Kerr	Gail Hendry 41 Crumhaughhill Road, Hawick, TD9 0NJ	41 Crumhaughhill Road, Hawick, TD9 0NJ
John Lamont	Scott Rutherford Mossburnford Smithy House, Jedburgh, TD8 6QS	Lower Langbrae, Main Street, St. Boswells, Melrose, TD6 0AP

Tracey Logan Returning Officer

Election Office Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells, Melrose, TD6 0SA

11 May 2017

Printed and published by the Returning Officer