Scottish Local Government Elections Scottish Borders Council – Thursday 4 May 2017

Notice of Candidates and Election Agents

Ward 11 - Hawick & Hermitage

I, Tracey Logan, Returning Officer for the Election of Councillors to serve in Ward 11 – Hawick & Hermitage of Scottish Borders Council to be held on **Thursday 4 May 2017**, hereby give Notice, in terms of Section 67(6) of the Representation of the People Act 1983, as amended, that the Election Agents appointed by Candidates at the above Election are as follows:-

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Election	Office to which claims,
(Candidate's description)	Agent	etc may be sent
Watson McAteer	June Allison	30 Loan
The Orchard, Branxholm	30 Loan	Hawick
Bridgend, Hawick, TD9 0NT	Hawick	TD9 0AT
(Independent)	TD9 0AT	
Davie Paterson	Acting as own Election Agent	32 Longcroft Crescent
32 Longcroft Crescent, Hawick,		Hawick
TD9 0BS		TD9 0BS
(Independent)		
George Turnbull	Scott Rutherford	Lower Langbrae
73 Weensland Road, Hawick, TD9	Mossburnford Smithy House	Main Street
9PJ	Jedburgh	St. Boswells
(Scottish Conservative and	TD8 6QS	TD6 0AP
Unionist)		
lain Whyte	Gail Hendry	41 Crumhaughhill Road
6 Whitecraig Avenue	41 Crumhaughhill Road	Hawick
Whitecraig	Hawick	TD9 0NJ
EH21 8PE	TD9 0NJ	
(Scottish National Party (SNP))		

Tracey Logan Returning Officer

Date: 29 March 2017