Scottish Local Government Elections Scottish Borders Council – Thursday 4 May 2017

Notice of Candidates and Election Agents

Ward 9 – Jedburgh & District

I, Tracey Logan, Returning Officer for the Election of Councillors to serve in Ward 9 – Jedburgh & District of Scottish Borders Council to be held on **Thursday 4 May 2017**, hereby give Notice, in terms of Section 67(6) of the Representation of the People Act 1983, as amended, that the Election Agents appointed by Candidates at the above Election are as follows:-

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Election	Office to which claims,
(Candidate's description)	Agent	etc may be sent
Jim Brown	Acting as own Election Agent	Roadhead Cottage
Roadhead Cottage, Edgerston,	<u> </u>	Edgerston
Jedburgh, TD8 6PW		Jedburgh
(Scottish National Party (SNP))		TD8 6PW
Scott Hamilton	Scott Rutherford	Lower Langbrae
Palacehill Farm, Ancrum,	Mossburnford Smithy House	Main Street
Jedburgh, TD8 6TY	Jedburgh	St. Boswells
(Scottish Conservative and	TD8 6QS	TD6 0AP
Ùnionist)		
Kenryck Lloyd-Jones	David Smith	6 Haymons Cove
Templehall House, Coldingham,	6 Haymons Cove	Eyemouth
Eyemouth	Eyemouth	Berwickshire
(Scottish Labour Party)	Berwickshire	TD14 5EG
	TD14 5EG	
Harvey Oliver	Acting as own Election Agent	75 Castlegate
75 Castlegate, Jedburgh,		Jedburgh
Roxburghshire TD8 6BD		Roxburghshire
(Independent)		TD8 6BD
Sandy Scott	Scott Rutherford	Lower Langbrae
Woodlea, Maxton, Melrose, TD6	Mossburnford Smithy House	Main Street
0RL	Jedburgh	St. Boswells
(Scottish Conservative and	TD8 6QS	TD6 0AP
Unionist)		
Rory Stewart	Elizabeth Stewart	52 Allerley Crescent
52 Allerley Crescent, Jedburgh,	52 Allerley Crescent	Jedburgh
TD8 6JX	Jedburgh	TD8 6JX
(Independent)	TD8 6JX	
Charles Strang	Elizabeth Landon	7 The Anvil
Glen Eden, St. Boswells, Melrose,	7 The Anvil	Preston
TD6 0AE	Preston	Duns
(Scottish Green Party)	Duns	TD11 3TJ
	TD11 3TJ	

Tracey Logan Returning Officer