## Scottish Local Government Elections Scottish Borders Council – Thursday 4 May 2017

**Notice of Candidates and Election Agents** 

Ward 7 – East Berwickshire

I, Tracey Logan, Returning Officer for the Election of Councillors to serve in Ward 7 – East Berwickshire of Scottish Borders Council to be held on **Thursday 4 May 2017**, hereby give Notice, in terms of Section 67(6) of the Representation of the People Act 1983, as amended, that the Election Agents appointed by Candidates at the above Election are as follows:-

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Election	Office to which claims,
(Candidate's description)	Agent	etc may be sent
Michael Clift	Acting as own Election Agent	8 Crosslaw
8 Crosslaw, School Road,		School Road
Coldingham, TD14 5NS		Coldingham
(Independent)		TD14 5NS
Eddy Coulson	David Smith	6 Haymons Cove
Westview, Paxton, Berwickshire,	6 Haymons Cove	Eyemouth
TD15 1TE	Eyemouth	Berwickshire
(Scottish Labour Party)	Berwickshire	TD14 5EG
	TD14 5EG	
Kate Duncan	Elizabeth Landon	7 The Anvil
Rosebank, Schooler's Row,	7 The Anvil	Preston
Paxton, Berwick-Upon-Tweed,	Preston	Duns
TD15 1TE	Duns	TD11 3TJ
(Scottish Green Party)	TD11 3TJ	
Jim Fullarton	Scott Rutherford	Lower Langbrae
Lumsdaine, Coldingham,	Mossburnford Smithy House	Main Street
Eyemouth, TD14 5UA	Jedburgh	St. Boswells
(Scottish Conservative and	TD8 6QS	TD6 0AP
Unionist)		
Carol Hamilton	Scott Rutherford	Lower Langbrae
Bee Edge, Coldingham,	Mossburnford Smithy House	Main Street
Eyemouth, TD14 5TJ	Jedburgh	St. Boswells
(Scottish Conservative and	TD8 6QS	TD6 0AP
Unionist)		
Helen Laing	Joan Campbell	9 Swan Avenue
Peelwalls North Lodge, Ayton,	9 Swan Avenue	Chirnside
Eyemouth, TD14 5RL	Chirnside	Duns
(Scottish National Party (SNP)	Duns	TD11 3TE
	TD11 3TE	
Danny Robertson	Acting as own Election Agent	74 Castle Street
74 Castle Street, Duns,		Duns
Berwickshire		Berwickshire
(Scottish Liberal Democrats)		

Tracey Logan Returning Officer

Date: 29 March 2017