Scottish Local Government Elections Scottish Borders Council – Thursday 4 May 2017

Notice of Candidates and Election Agents

Ward 6 – Mid Berwickshire

I, Tracey Logan, Returning Officer for the Election of Councillors to serve in Ward 6 – Mid Berwickshire of Scottish Borders Council to be held on **Thursday 4 May 2017**, hereby give Notice, in terms of Section 67(6) of the Representation of the People Act 1983, as amended, that the Election Agents appointed by Candidates at the above Election are as follows:-

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Election	Office to which claims,
(Candidate's description)	Agent	etc may be sent
John Greenwell	Scott Rutherford	Lower Langbrae
33 Lennel Mount, Coldstream,	Mossburnford Smithy House	Main Street
TD12 4NS	Jedburgh	St. Boswells
(Scottish Conservative and	TD8 6QS	TD6 0AP
Unionist)		
Donald Moffat	Acting as own Election Agent	Keld
Keld, Lennel Road, Coldstream,		Lennel Road
TD12 4EW		Coldstream
(Scottish National Party (SNP))		TD12 4EW
Frances Renton	Robert Marr	23 Shawpark Crescent
1 Rashie, Fogo, Duns, TD11 3RA	23 Shawpark Crescent	Selkirk
(Scottish Liberal Democrats)	Selkirk	TD7 4EX
	TD7 4EX	
Mark Rowley	Scott Rutherford	Lower Langbrae
Poltarie, The Row, Longformacus,	Mossburnford Smithy House	Main Street
Berwickshire, TD11 3PA	Jedburgh	St. Boswells
(Scottish Conservative and	TD8 6QS	TD6 0AP
Unionist)		
David Smith	Acting as own Election Agent	6 Haymons Cove
6 Haymons Cove, Eyemouth,		Eyemouth
Berwickshire, TD14 5EG		Berwickshire
(Scottish Labour Party)		TD14 5EG
Pauline Stewart	Elizabeth Landon	7 The Anvil
6 Gifford Road, Longformacus,	7 The Anvil	Preston
Duns, TD11 3NZ	Preston	Duns
(Scottish Green Party)	Duns	TD11 3TJ
	TD11 3TJ	

Tracey Logan Returning Officer

Date: 29 March 2017