Scottish Local Government Elections Scottish Borders Council – Thursday 4 May 2017

Notice of Candidates and Election Agents

Ward 4 - Selkirkshire

I, Tracey Logan, Returning Officer for the Election of Councillors to serve in Ward 4 - Selkirkshire of Scottish Borders Council to be held on **Thursday 4 May 2017**, hereby give Notice, in terms of Section 67(6) of the Representation of the People Act 1983, as amended, that the Election Agents appointed by Candidates at the above Election are as follows:-

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Election	Office to which claims,
(Candidate's description)	Agent	etc may be sent
Trevor Adams	Scott Rutherford	Lower Langbrae
2 Morridgehall Farm Cottages, St.	Mossburnford Smithy House	Main Street
Boswells, Melrose, TD6 0EY	Jedburgh	St. Boswells
(Scottish Conservative and	TD8 6QS	TD6 0AP
Unionist)		
Michelle Ballantyne	Scott Rutherford	Lower Langbrae
Fountainhead Cottage,	Mossburnford Smithy House	Main Street
Sunderland Hall, Galashiels, TD1	Jedburgh	St. Boswells
3PG	TD8 6QS	TD6 0AP
(Scottish Conservative and		
Unionist)		
David Black	Kevin Sterrick	56 Glenburn Avenue
6 Anworth Terrace, Newtown St.	56 Glenburn Avenue	Newtown St. Boswells
Boswells, TD6 0PF	Newtown St. Boswells	TD6 0QN
(Independent)	TD6 0QN	
Gordon Edgar	Acting as own Election Agent	The Cottages
The Cottages, Dunsdale Road,		Dunsdale Road
Selkirk, TD7 5EB		Selkirk
(Independent)		TD7 5EB
Kenneth Gunn	Acting as own Election Agent	10 Halliday's Park
10 Halliday's Park, Selkirk, TD7		Selkirk
4LA		TD7 4LA
(Independent)		
Barbra Harvie	Elizabeth Landon	7 The Anvil
75 High Street, Selkirk, TD7 4BZ	7 The Anvil	Preston
(Scottish Green Party)	Preston	Duns
	Duns	TD11 3TJ
	TD11 3TJ	
Nancy Norman	Acting as own Election Agent	25 March Street
25 March Street, Peebles, EH45		Peebles
8EP		EH45 8EP
(Scottish Liberal Democrats)		
Scott Redpath	David Smith	6 Haymons Cove
14 Fletcher Court, Selkirk, TD7	6 Haymons Cove	Eyemouth
4DE	Eyemouth	Berwickshire
(Scottish Labour Party)	Berwickshire	TD14 5EG
	TD14 5EG	

Printed and published by Tracey Logan, Returning Officer, Scottish Borders Council, Council headquaretrs, Newtown St. Boswells, TD6 0SA

Elaine Thornton-Nicol	Gail Hendry	41 Crumhaughhill Road
Sonas, 24 Davidson Place,	41 Crumhaughhill Road	Hawick
Newtown St. Boswells, TD6 0QJ	Hawick	TD9 0NJ
(Scottish National Party (SNP)	TD9 0NJ	

Tracey Logan Returning Officer

Date: 29 March 2017