## Scottish Local Government Elections Scottish Borders Council – Thursday 4 May 2017

## **Notice of Candidates and Election Agents**

Ward 2 - Tweeddale East

I, Tracey Logan, Returning Officer for the Election of Councillors to serve in Ward 2 – Tweeddale East of Scottish Borders Council to be held on **Thursday 4 May 2017**, hereby give Notice, in terms of Section 67(6) of the Representation of the People Act 1983, as amended, that the Election Agents appointed by Candidates at the above Election are as follows:-

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Election	Office to which claims,
(Candidate's description)	Agent	etc may be sent
Stuart Bell	Marshall Douglas	48 Plora Terrace
Rowalen, 7 Vine Street,	48 Plora Terrace	Innerleithen
Clovenfords, TD1 3LY	Innerleithen	EH44 6LT
(Scottish National Party (SNP)	EH44 6LT	
Shona Haslam	Scott Rutherford	Lower Langbrae
20 Edderston Ridge Gardens,	Mossburnford Smithy House	Main Street
Peebles, EH45 9NF	Jedburgh	St. Boswells
(Scottish Conservative and	TD8 6QS	TD6 0AP
Unionist)		
Amanda Jane Kubie	Jorge Kubie	1 Morning Hill
1 Morning Hill, Peebles, EH45 9JS	1 Morning Hill	Peebles
(Scottish Liberal Democrats)	Peebles	EH45 9JS
	EH45 9JS	
Simon Ritchie	Marshall Douglas	48 Plora Terrace
Farm Cottage, Malingsland,	48 Plora Terrace	Innerleithen
Peebles, EH45 8PH	Innerleithen	EH44 6LT
(Scottish National Party (SNP)	EH44 6LT	
Robin Tatler	John Grandison	2A Springwood Terrace
2A Springwood Terrace, Peebles,	Ringings Haugh	Peebles
EH45 9ET	Innerleithen Road	EH45 9ET
(Independent)	Peebles	
-	EH45 8BA	

Tracey Logan Returning Officer

Date: 29 March 2017